Archive

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Chamber Dates

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Glendale Chamber of Commerce Office Closed for the New Year Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018
Glendale Chamber of Commerce, 701 N. Brand Blvd., Ste. 120
Glendale, CA 91203 United States
+ Google Map

The Chamber office will be closed on Monday, January 1, 2018 for the New Year holiday. We will re-open at 9:00am on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.

Find out more »

Leadership Glendale

Friday, January 5, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
February 2018

Leadership Glendale

Friday, February 2, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Glendale Chamber of Commerce Speaker Series

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Embassy Suites, 800 N. Central Ave.
Glendale, CA 91203 United States
+ Google Map

2018 Speaker Series Flier -- New Laws - Feb 7

Find out more »
March 2018

Leadership Glendale

Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Glendale Chamber of Commerce 2018 Awards & State of the City Address

Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Hilton Glendale, 100 West Glenoaks Boulevard
Glendale, 91202 United States
+ Google Map

Awards SOC Invite-Flyer 2018 - Registration Form.pub

Find out more »
April 2018

Leadership Glendale

Friday, April 6, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
May 2018

Glendale Chamber Speaker Series

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Embassy Suites, 800 N. Central Ave.
Glendale, CA 91203 United States

Speaker Series - April Harassment -- Mail Registration Form

Find out more »

Leadership Glendale

Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
June 2018

Leadership Glendale

Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events