Board of Directors 2018-2019


Maria Wayne King, Chair of the Board
Arthur J. Gallagher & Company

Greg Tan, Immediate Past Chair of the Board
CMGT Construction Company

Frank Saito, Chair-Elect
Lee Sperling Hisamune Accountancy Corp.

Patrick Liddell, Chief Financial Officer-Secretary
Melby & Anderson, LLP

Alex Bruno, Vice President
Bruno Group

Brent Gardner, Vice President
Glendale Galleria.

Mike Sevigny, Vice President
Chromatic, Inc.

Kathy Simons, Vice President

Taguhi Sogomonyan, Vice President
3TS Partners

Judee Kendall, President – CEO
Glendale Chamber of Commerce


Irene Bourdon
Adventist Health Glendale

James Dougherty
JLK Rosenberger, LLP

Marisol Espinoza
The Gas Company

Donovan Green
AT&T California

Wayne Herron
Dignity Health-Glendale Memorial Hospital

Luba Kvitchko
Hutchinson & Bloodgood, LLP

Nick Lemmo
Downtown Glendale Association

James Little
The Americana at Brand

David Macdonald
Forest Lawn Memorial-Parks

Trevor Marca
Glendale Hills Living Magazine

Dawn McReynolds
Avery Dennison

Michael Nicosia
Athens Services

Althea Rowe
Chevy Chase Country Club

Teresa Samaniego

Alicia Sarabia
Pacific BMW

Russ Tanakaya
Embassy Suites

Tuany Vo
The Walt Disney Company

Kerri Yoder Hubbard
USC Verdugo Hills Hospital

Associate Board Members

DFC Bill Lynch, Associate Member
Glendale Fire Department

Police Chief Carl Povilaitis, Associate Member
Glendale Police Department

Maria Sahakian, Associate Member
Glendale Arts